top of page


U.S. Representative Beth Van Duyne 24th Congressional District

Texas State Representative District 92

Jeff Cason 

Texas State Representative District 96

David L. Cook

Texas Agriculture Commissioner

Sid Miller

Tarrant County Sheriff Bill Waybourn

Tarrant County Tax Assessor-Collector Wendy Burgess

Tarrant County Commissioner Gary Fickes, Precinct 3

Tarrant County District Clerk- Tom Wilder

Tarrant County Constable Precinct 1

Dale Clark

Tarrant County Constable Precinct 2 (Ret)

David Woodruff

Tarrant County Constable Precinct 3

Darrell Huffman 

Tarrant County Constable Precinct 4

Jody Johnson

Constable Clint Burgess, Ret. 

Fort Worth Mayor Mattie Parker

Fort Worth Police Officers Association

Tarrant County Law Enforcement Association

Tarrant County College Board Trustee Place 2 -Shannon Wood 

Euless Police Officer's Association

City of Colleyville Place 1 Tammy Nakamura

City of Colleyville Place 2 /Mayor Pro Tem Bobby Lindamood

City of Colleyville Place 5 Chuck Kelley

City of Euless Mayor Linda Martin

City of Euless Place 2 Jeremy Tomkins

City of Euless Councilman Place 3

Eddie Price

City of Hurst Councilman Place 2

John Miller

Pat McGrail- President of the Hurst Police Officer's Association

City of Mclendon-Chisholm Mayor Keith Short 

Arlington Republican Club 

Precinct Chairs

1111 Stephanie Janiak "Dr. J"

1279 Gina Monday

1416 Kaye Moreno 

1431 Michael Barber

1621 Douglas Dehn

2007 Steve Eklund

2168 Hector Casanova 

2242 Bill Daley

2307 Cynthia "Cyndie" Lasher

2360 Sherri Heinzman

2524 Natalie Cato

3114 Francine DeLongchamp 

3164 Jason Butz -As Precinct Chairman

3164 It is with great honor and I'm able to endorse ERIC STARNES for TCCC #7

3216 Rosalie Escobedo

3321 Fred McCarty

3333 Mona Bailey

3336 Thomas Summers

3365 Shannon Wood 

3372 Gregory Girard

3387 Elouise Kennedy

3510 Christie Reed

3527 Mary Childs

3698 Joel Starnes 

4124 Chris Taylor 

4163 Donna Schero 

4429 Lisa Grimaldi

4451Cathy Hartman RN

General Endorsements

Sharon Sands

Nikki Grote

Michael and Gina Pastre

Stephany and Adam Hotaling

Adam Williamson

Breanne Leulf 

Christi Clanton

Bobby Clark

Spencer Nilsson

Kimberly Howsley

Traci Ahart

Lonnie Walker

Elaine Biles

Lisa Herbin

Jason Cargill

Kelcey Grote

Richard Gutkowski

Dionne Davis

David Wynne

AJ and Morgan Gillinger

Zach Long

Ryan Myers

Craig Hilton

Nikki Navarro

Lindsy Neely

Joshua Neiswender

Lara Lile

Kenny Wilson

Tristan Evans

Max Brewington

Chad Lee 

Tim Brown

Michelle Brown

Brandon Williams

Kevin Piper

Tim Quinn

Raymond Hagler

Roel Elizalde Jr. 

Bethany Todd

Charles Anderson

Rogelio Fimbres 

Skyla Banks- There’s no one better for criminal court judge!

bottom of page